hangover than ever..!!


I have never ever being ever like this, i see a beer bottle i get drunk…cigaratte run to be my best friend.I can not forget weedy.Days are going old is concern,responsibility are there,trying to think so much…how can i make the best out of it.Daaaagh..Death race am chassing my final destination am onto jig saw puzzle.i know i can i know i will.Praying at st.peter last sunday was driven off moody…spirit of the nation..Got connection.This political thing need blindness sometime…Am not coaching football..neither playing…not even necessary watching..listerning..am not spotic…you think am ambasssador….mmmh am just a resident…oooh st.antony pray for me…i will add my hail merry…Lord jesus…I was a student of apostolic seminary before meetting st.ignus of loyola..i did have sping education from the desert Lord you know since the commetee center..i had to excersize good to meet kawawa.I could be the king if this was England..king Edward but nop…may be prime minister for the sake of Moringe and lowasa both Edwards…but mmmh am Mollel…So what step do i take…am ball player dribling good…see me score..defenders number wont stop my strike…am good striker for header tick tack or hard kick…diving some few moment…I slow down for a bigger upper…Come to Amerca was my early movies…so blid on tvs..i better go to sleep i dont have dvds..key pad of playstation..he learn how to crame…welcome for argument..am not there am inside bedsheet…tchaooo…!!!

