YOU ACT MORE AS YOU IGNORE IMPOSSIBLE…!!!


Curious to curiosity..was less more lens to rebirth changing faces…!!! Diary increasing..changes of drama…iconing Obama…!!! Not Mitchel yet..!! African movies to trophy in Oscar..!!! Its all hypes hopes..!! My iron smith has wills..!!! Jada got pink heart….!!! Does smith and obama go daddy’s as the thought of rolling me reading them…!!! So many iconic..Marleys got connection to Mollel..Distance aint a thing to taylor gang khalifa..inception hip hop to dolar reign…New Tanzania thought…Peace and security is studied to legendary John behind…!!! Walk outer heave to see new planet…Bruno Mars..in Mars planet…!!!Goes out…!!! Work…!!!out…viva real madrid..!!viva christian…Ronaldo..2014..Brazil…to harvard after world cup…!!! See me coming…saving..loading…working…documentary making…!!!…read my number…!!! hold my jazzy…see me in matches…!!! mbuyuni-mbezi beach…Valentino…kitaaa…!!! miaaaaaaaaaa…!!!!Work out…hide escape season..underground…operation..under..cover….!!!!

