DMC…!!!she is practically oriented..!!


shut..up..and..drive..!!!she say..!!the tour..no ..am must have forgotten..you can..settle..issues..institutional treatment…not soft talkative..to me…thank you…!!1say that..then….love back..am saying you..business network..i can hear you..tea..fast..!!1we can do that..okay..!!!we can use ..some one party ..time…trust..you don’t trust me..!!1because the only..thing..i..can do this..to prove..you..wrong..guess..!!1not for me…someone else..not particular..anymore…No..for order…is ..party time…after..office work…to treat right..baby…after..me..i don’t..need..someone..15-19..sir charge:take the league…10% is gone…such good days: wish i couldn’t say it:nothing i could about trust..off course..it parents…and hers..i don’t know what to do: I would like to hear that..in my essential..successful..talk to me:ooooh potential..fantastic…am good..am good..see as..a baby..!!1 not hard thing..!!1 excited..!!! congratulation…!!